Contact Us

 

NEW & USED TRUCK SALES

Sales Manager / / Randy Hacker / / hackerr@signaturetruck.com
Sales Manager, Eastern Region / / Randy Hacker / / hackerr@signaturetruck.com

 

PARTS SALES

Crane/Service Parts / / hlparts@signaturetruck.com
Bobtail Parts / / parts@signaturetruck.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Accounts Receivable / /  Linda Brissette / / AR@signaturetruck.com
Director of Technical Support / / Al Avram / / avrama@signaturetruck.com

 

MANAGEMENT

President / / Mike VanDenBoom / / vandenboomm@signaturetruck.com
Director of Operations / / Jamie Tackabury / / tackaburyj@signaturetruck.com
Clio Production / / Matt Elithorpe / / ellithorpem@signaturetruck.com
Clio Service  / / Steve Shipp / / shipps@signaturetruck.com
 Houghton Lake / / Eric Salinas / / salinase@signaturetruck.com

 

Or Use the Form Below:

[contact-form-7 id=”121″ title=”Contact form 1″]